Contact Tel: 22988000

Other contact numbers

Office
Pace & Mercieca Ltd.
Bone Street
Mriehel Industrial Estate, Mriehel Bypass
B'Kara Malta BKR3000
Phone: +356 22988000
Fax: +356 21230565
VAT: MT10277520
Email: info@pacemercieca.com.mt
Managing Director
Alexander Mercieca
Phone: +356 22988110
Email: amercieca@pacemercieca.com.mt

Administration

Director's Secretary
Alexandra Mercieca
Phone: +356 22988111
Email: alexandra_mercieca@pacemercieca.com.mt

Hardware, DIY & Home Improvements

Division Manager
Aldo Farrugia
Phone: +356 22988115
Email: afarrugia@pacemercieca.com.mt
Purchasing & Stores Manager
Joe Agius
Phone: +356 22988129
Email: jagius@pacemercieca.com.mt

Wholesale Department

Wholesale Manager
Carmel Ciantar
Phone: +356 22988119 / +356 99767231
Email: cciantar@pacemercieca.com.mt

Retail Department

Retail Manager
Elvis Camilleri
Phone: +356 22988124 / 125 / 126
Email: ecamilleri@pmhobby.com.mt

Shipping Department

Shipping Department
Shipping
Phone: +356 22988116
Email: shipping@pacemercieca.com.mt

Accounts Department

Financial Controller
Anthony Incorvaja
Phone: +356 22988114
Email: aincorvaja@pacemercieca.com.mt

Timber Depot

Sales & Stores Manager
Charles Desira
Phone: +356 22988130
Email: timber@pacemercieca.com.mt